Student Parent LoginEvents CalendarSchool StoreAdmissionsDonate NowVolunteeremploymentContact Us

“The Power of Education”

YWCP-Rise-Up-Video

ROCHESTER'S FIRST ALL-GIRLS PUBLIC SCHOOL
Contact Us

YWCP Charter School 
133 Hoover Drive
Rochester, NY, 14615

Main office (585) 254-0320

YWCP Foundation

16 Lakeview Park
Rochester, NY 14613
(585) 445-3245

Barbara F. Zelazny
Principal
(585) 254-0320
bzelazny@youngwomenscollegeprep.org 

Barbara Hasler
Director of Operations
(585) 254-0320
bhasler@youngwomenscollegeprep.org

Tracy Harris
Assistant Principal 7-8
tharris@youngwomenscollegeprep.org 


Camille Zitz
Assistant Principal 9-12 
(585) 254-0320
czitz@youngwomenscollegeprep.org

Sanya Pelrah
Coordinator of Instruction
spelrah@youngwomenscollegeprep.org 

Jeff Wheaton
Athletic Director
jwheaton@youngwomenscollegeprep.org 

Lauri Bonnell
Director of Development, YWCP Foundation

(585) 445-3245
foundation@youngwomenscollegeprep.org



Click Here for Directions to the School From Your Location